A Chance Meeting

Standing in the crowded lift, daydreaming to the ambient music, I didn’t notice her at first. I was only when the other passengers departed, the doors shut and we were alone, that I noticed the soft sweet fragrance of her perfume. It brought me back to reality, and I looked over at her.

She was wearing a tight, black, figure-hugging dress, stockings and high heels. I spent some happy moments admiring her buttocks and fantasising about making love to her in the lift.

PING

The doors opened and she stepped out. Looking back, the transvestite smiled at me and winked.

Leave a Reply

