Kristian’s New Job

My agent called and asked me to audition for a part in an upcoming series. He reckoned that it was a potential blockbuster, based on the sales of the book, and that I’d be perfect for the part.

I was a little hesitant, but good work was hard to come by, so I arrived at the auditions.

To my surprise, I got the part.

They sent a courier over with the script. Filming was to start the following week.

“… That soon!” I exclaimed. “I’d have to study my lines.”

I needn’t have worried

My lines consisted of one word: “Hodor”

Leave a Reply

