The Exorcism

“Get thee hence from this place, foul Jezebel!”

“Pardon!?”

“I said, get thee hence, daughter of Satan. I banish thee back to whence thou hail, never to return to this sacred place.”

“Sorry, Vicar, I think there’s been some mistake …”

“Be gone, harlot of Beelzebub. Foul these hallowed ground no more with thine presence!”

“Have you been sampling the communion wine again, Vicar?”

“I banish thee, and thy coven of witches …”

“I’m not sure that the I.C.A. would appreciate being called a coven, and you’ll be pleased to hear there are no naked ladies in this year’s calendar.”

Leave a Reply

