Things The Don’t Tell You In Sex Education!

bark

It started as a small rash on my loins.

Over the next week, it darkened to a deep brown colour and hardened. I can feel it spreading up my torso, consuming my skin and leaving a bark-like surface instead.

Now moss has started to grow on it.

So far, I’ve managed to conceal my affliction from friends and family, but it continues to grow, and nothing I do seems to stop it. Soon, it will creep up my neck and cover my face.

I should never have mated with that creature in the woods or at least worn a condom.

Leave a Reply

