Sympatico

At first her touch was soft; delicate, and I begged, “Please! Harder! Press harder!”

Her fingers dug into my flesh, almost breaking my skin.

I shuddered and pressed back against her, enjoying the sensation. Her nails bit deeper, and a soft moan escaped from my lips.

“Oh yes, that’s it! Ahhhh, just there … No, don’t stop now!”

With a sigh, she probed deeper for a few moments before withdrawing her hand.

I waited, but further relief was being denied me.

“Why’d you stop?” I asked, a little petulantly.

“I’ve got dishes to wash. You’ll have to scratch your own back!”

Leave a Reply

