Changing Tastes

When I was younger, and still a little shy, I found myself attracted to larger women. I spent every waking moment, and quite a few of sleeping moments too, fantasizing over buxom ladies.

During the day, I’d roam the art galleries, gazing at voluptuous beauties Come evening, I’d get drunk enough to approach one of the goddesses in the flesh.

Sadly, as I’ve matured, I’ve been forced to change my opinions. Gradually, my tastes have changed. Now I find myself looking for a more petite woman to woo. They’re easier to fit into the boot, and don’t inflame my sciatica.

Leave a Reply

