The Pop-up Book Signing

I wake up with a warm tingle of excitement. Today will be my first ever book signing event.

What a thrill. I can’t wait to begin!

I have everything prepared. I’ve even made up a fancy sign to let readers know that I’ll be signing books today.

Arriving at the book store, the place is already buzzing with potential customers. I find a suitable spot and quickly set up my table. Within minutes I’m busy connecting to readers and signing their books …  anyone’s books, I don’t mind.

All was going well until two burly security guards arrived.

Spoil sports!

Leave a Reply

