Personal Ad

Single sophisticated white male, seeking long term relationship with another similar white male, no time wasters please. Recently lost my life partner and only just getting over the loss.

Enjoys a sporty lifestyle, but equally happy to snuggle up in some comfy slippers and watch a movie together on a winter’s evening.

I’m past my prime but I keep myself in good shape. Looking for a partner with similar outlook on life. Good sense of humour a must.

No long term relationships considered.

Will respond to all genuine responses so don’t hesitate.

Please rescue me from this single sock drawer.

Leave a Reply

