Ken

Ken

 

I recently obtained a Ken doll. I’d always wanted one.

When I was younger, I used to dream of marrying Ken, buying a nice house together and living happily ever after. I found him handsome.

I was constantly looking for my Prince Charming; my knight in shining armour, but sadly, the men I met fell far short of my expectations.

They tended to be rude, selfish, savages who drank too much and kept trying to feel me up.

After each such disappointment I would seek revenge.

Selecting a sharp hat pin, I pierced the body of my makeshift voodoo doll.

Leave a Reply

